Discussion Blog Post- What motivates you to do good in school? Are you Self-Motivated?

What motivates me to do good in school is my family because my siblings always tell that not finishing school is their biggest mistake they have ever made and that I should pursue my dreams and try my best to become anything I want. My parents also motivate me because I feel that getting a scholarship and graduating both high school and college will make them happy and allow me to achieve my life long dream and make the best Video Games in the world that everyone would recognize and appreciate. Given what I’ve been through in my life I’m proud to say that I’m looking forward to what theImage result for last of us 2 future has in stored for me.Image result for last of us 2

 

But the number one person that gives me the biggest motivation is my dad because even though he has sacrificed so much just to care for me and my mom he’s the strongest and bravest person that I have in my family and I’m more than proud to be his son and make his wishes come true.I would also like to say that he is always supporting me on anything that I decide to do and that he and my mom have nothing but the biggest confidence in me and that if I try to my heart’s content, I will be able to conquer the world if I wanted to.

 

Image result for ryu street fighter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *